Classified Events

When: Sunday, October 11, 2020, 5:00 PM
Where: WeWork
Details: This two-day course provides a comprehensive overview for understanding te DevOps competencies needed to accelerate time-to-market by improv
When: Saturday, August 15, 2020, 7:00 PM
Where: Spirit & Truth Worship Center
Details: An hour of worship, prayer, reflection and Bible reading
When: Wednesday, September 30, 2020, 5:00 PM
Where: Orange
Details: [FREE ONLINE EVENT] This event is for anyone who feels out of control with food and who struggles with binge eating, overeating, ...
When: Wednesday, September 23, 2020, 5:00 PM
Where: Orange
Details: [FREE ONLINE EVENT] This event is for anyone who feels out of control with food and who struggles with binge eating, overeating, ...
When: Friday, August 28, 2020, 5:00 PM
Where: Learners Ink, LLC
Details: ITIL\u00ae4 Foundation 2 Days Certification Training in OrangeLearners Ink, LLC one of the most trusted a globally recognized professional train
When: Friday, October 30, 2020, 5:00 PM
Where: Learners Ink, LLC
Details: ITIL\u00ae4 Foundation 2 Days Certification Training in Orange CountyLearners Ink, LLC one of the most trusted a globally recognized professiona
When: Saturday, November 7, 2020, 9:00 AM
Where: Covenant Presbyterian Church
Details: More than 80 vendors will showcase their personally handcrafted items, so come with your holiday shopping list in hand! Vendors are ...
When: Thursday, October 8, 2020, 12:00 AM
Where: Chapman University Argyros Forum
Details: LOCATION BK 306CBeckman Hall 306COpen to General PublicEveryone is welcome to attendHosted ByArgyros School of Business and EconomicsCategoriesAcademic Speaker SeriesJoin us for ...
When: Saturday, December 19, 2020, 12:00 AM
Where: Centre Court Tennis Club
When: Friday, December 11, 2020, 12:00 AM
Where: Centre Court Tennis Club